Jamie xx has revealed plans to release In Colour, his debut solo album, in June. The news originated in a cover story in Mixmag, which was then flagged up by Gorilla vs Bear. The forthcoming LP is set to feature previously released Jamie xx productions “Sleep Sound” and “Girl,” as well as a number of new songs including ones titled “Gosh,” “Loud Places,” and “Seesaw.” The forthcoming LP will also include collaborations with Four Tet and Romy Madley Croft of The xx.

The Young Turks label will release In Colour in June; more details are expected to arrive in the weeks ahead, but in the meantime, both “Sleep Sound” and “Girl” can be revisited below.