Jan Jelinek is set to re-release his classic Loop-Finding-Jazz-Records LP.

The German musician’s album was originally released back in 2001 on ~scape, the now defunct label coordinated by Stefan Betke (a.k.a. Pole) and Barbara Preisinger. A classic of the glitch and minimal sound, it has since become a highly sought-after release amongst collectors.

Jelinek is now set to reissue the seminal album, this time via his own Faitiche imprint. The new version will be pressed as a double pack and also include two other cuts, lifted from his 2000 EP, Tendency.

For more information on Jelinek, check out his recent contribution to the podcast series.

Loop-Finding-Jazz-Records will be re-released April 28.


01. Moiré (Piano & Organ)
02. Rock In The Video Age
03. They, Them
04. Them, Their
05. Tendency
06. Moiré (Strings)
07. Do Dekor
08. Drift
09. Moiré (Guitar & Horns)
10. Poren