Emergent producer Janis will deliver the seventh release for Argot offshoot Tasteful Nudes later this month. The Frankfurt-based artist dropped two 12″s in 2014—one for Mirau, the other for his own House is OK imprint—but his forthcoming You Can’t See Me EP will mark his first release of the new year and his Tasteful Nudes debut. The EP contains three lush, synth-driven deep house outings, and features vocals from Eva Kruijssen and Denise Frickenschmidt as well as samples reportedly collected from around Janis’ family cottage.

Before You Can’t See Me sees an official release in both vinyl and digital formats on March 23, clips for all three EP tracks can be heard below.

1. You Can’t See Me
2. Tender Love
3. Es Neschtle