Snag a copy of the latest compilation from New York’s Go Commando series, this time from JDH and Dave P, masterminds behind the city’s FIXED parties. Like James F!@#$%^ Friedman’s inaugural Go Commando comp, JDH and Dave P crank out a mix of house and techno bangers that will cause asses around the world to wiggle, with The Knife, Michael Mayer, Four Tet, and Vitalic making appearances. This marks the duo’s first-ever mix CD, and they top it off with a slew of FIXED parties around the country and several dates on the road with Soulwax.

1. Joakim “I Wish You Were Gone”
2. In Flagranti “Genital Blue Room”
3. Prins Thomas “Fehrara
4. Serge Santiago “Atto D’Amore (Dub)”
5. Tronikhouse “Mental Techno”
6. Dirt Crew “Rok Da House”
7. The Knife “Silent Shout”
8. Ellen Allien & Apparat “Do Not Break”
9. Mr. Oizo “Halfanedit”
10. Tomboy “I Kill Guitar”
11. Rekid “Next Stop Chicago (Jesse Rose Remix)”
12. Gossip “Standing in the Way of Control (Soulwax Nite Version)”
13. Vitalic “Poney Pt. 1”
14. The Rapture “The Sound”
15. Four Tet “A Joy (Percee P Instrumental Part II)”
16. 120 Days “Come Out, Come Down, Fade out, Be Gone (Dave P & Adam Sparkles Remix)”
17. Like You (Supermayer Mix)”

Tour Dates
03/09 Philadelphia, PA: Pure
03/10 Brooklyn, NY: Studio B
03/15 Austin, TX: Factory People
03/23 Miami, FL: Studio A
03/31 Brooklyn, NY: Studio B
04/14 Philadelphia, PA: Transit*
04/16 Washington, DC: 9.30 Club*
04/17 New York, NY: Hiro Ballroom*
04/18 Brooklyn, NY: Studio B*
04/19 Montreal, QC: S.A.T.*
04/20 Toronto, ON: Opera House*
04/21 Chicago, IL: Metro*
04/27 San Francisco, CA: Mezzanine*

*With Soulwax