Experimental hip-hop artist Jeremiah Jae has had a banner year, signing with Warp and dropping his Bad Jokesmixtape just a few months ago. Today, the Chicago MC and one-time Brainfeeder affiliate has announced a forthcoming series of 7″ EPs called Dirty Collections for Warp, offering a cut taken from Vol. 1 as a free download. Limited to only 500 copies each, the three-volume set will feature members of Jae’s own Black Jungle Squad, including Oliver the 2nd, Isreal, E-Snow, and Tre. “Fun,” a tiny burst of crooked hip-hop that takes Jae’s production style in even stranger directions, pairs his lackadaisical wisdom with a hazy, sample-centric beat. A free download of “Fun” can be found below, along with the artwork and tracklists for the Dirty Collections series; Dirty Collections Vol. 1 will drop on November 12.

A1 – Fun
A2 – Fish Bomb
B1 – Go Get It

A1 – Pop Pop Shoot
B1 – Shake Stunt feat. Oliver the 2nd

A1 – Bright Works (feat. Isreal & E Snow)
A2 – Nu Bad Man (feat. Tre)
B1 – Outer Onto Other