The New York duo of Praveen Sharma and Travis Stewart (whose Machinedrum project was just featured in XLR8R), Sepalcure, recently announced it will release an EP of remixes this August via Hotflush. The record will feature versions of tracks from the pair’s Love Pressure EP by producers Lando Kal, Daedelus, Jimmy Edgar (pictured above), XI, and FaltyDL. Before Love Pressure Remixed drops on August 15, you can check out its artwork and tracklist below.

01. Love Pressure (XI Remix)
02. Love Pressure (FaltyDL Remix)
03. Every Day Of My Life (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
04. Down (Daedelus Remix)
05. Love Pressure (Lando Kal Remix) [Digital only]