Over the past year or so, Joey Anderson has issued music via a variety of labels, but his relationship with Amsterdam’s Dekmantel imprint has proven to be especially fruitful. The Dutch outpost already released his Fall Off Face EP and last year’s After Forever LP, and next month, it will be bringing a new Anderson effort, the three-track 1974, into the world.

Dekmantel describes the record as being full of “dense melodic structures, intense chord progressions and unique but relentless drum programming and sounds,” and will be releasing 1974 on February 15. For now, its artwork has been shared online, along with a streaming preview of its three tracks. Both can be found below, along with the EP’s tracklist.

A1. 1974
B1. Under Water
B2. Back Draft