Barcelonian DJ/producer John Talabot, a very talented artist whom we spoke with not too long ago at RBMA Madrid and who also gave us an excellent podcast last year, has announced the imminent arrival of his debut LP, an 11-track record called ƒIN. Permanent Vacation will drop the album on February 6, but has shared its closing tune, “So Will Be Now… (feat. Pional),” today. You can stream the song in the player below, and check out the tracklist for Talabot’s forthcoming record, too.

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "soundcloud" and source: "<embed allowscriptaccess="always" height="81" src="" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="100%">".

01 Depak Ine
02 Destiny (feat. Pional)
03 El Oeste
04 Oro Y Sangre
05 Journeys (feat. Ekhi)
06 Missing You
07 Last Land
08 Estiu
09 When the Past Was Present
10 H.O.R.S.E.
11 So Will Be Now… (feat. Pional)