The fourth edition of Permanent Vacation‘s Selected Label Works compilation series has been announced, with an impressive array of producers from around the globe set to fill out its 23-song tracklist. Among the artists included on Selected Label Works 4 are Legowelt, John Talabot (pictured above), Maxmillion Dunbar, Tiger & Woods, Mano Le Tough, Tale of Us, Pachanga Boys, Bostro Pesopeo, and Roisin Murphy; their original productions and remixes are lifted from the last few years of the label’s catalog, and will be compiled across two CDs. Permanent Vacation will release 4 on November 15, but before then, its tracklist can be found below. (via Resident Advisor)

CD 1
01. Roisin Murphy – Simulation
02. Tensnake – Need Your Lovin (Tiger & Woods Remix)
03. Parallel Dance Ensemble – Shopping Cart (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix)
04. John Talabot feat. Pional – Destiny (Rave Dub Version)
05. Arto Mwambe – Ombala Mbembo
06. Disco Doubles featuring D’mia – Demons (Darshan Jesrani Spit-Roast Mix)
07. Wolfram – Thing Called Love feat. Haddaway (Legowelt Special Remix Dub)
08. Mano Le Tough – Everything You’ve Done Before (Dixon Remix)
09. John Talabot – When The Past Was Present (Pachanga Boys Purple Remix)
10. Pollyester – Voices (Baris K Remix)
11. Parallel Dance Ensemble – Occupied (Maxmillion Dunbar Remix)

CD 2
01. Bobby Bell – Art in Veins
02. Pollyester – Voices (Pional Remix)
03. Bostro Pesopeo – Cheer Up
04. Bostro Pesopeo & Pional – Yes
05. Mano Le Tough – Primative People (Tale Of Us Remix)
06. Roisin Murphy – Simulation (Mano Le Tough Remix)
07. Jacob Mikesh Filburt – Philipp Dolphia
08. Chateau Flight – La Pregunta (Beau Dub Version)
09. Mano Le Tough – Mountains
10. The Drifter – Day And Night
11. John Talabot feat. Pional – So Will Be Now
12. Woolfy vs. Projections – Set Me Loose (El_Txef_A Remix)