Since 2008, Toronto-based duo Jokers of the Scene (a.k.a. Linus Booth and Chris Macintyre) have turned out a steady stream of solid singles and EPs, which will soon be added to with the arrival of its forthcoming debut album, End Scene. But before the record drops later this month, the pair has shared a tripped-out new video. Landing on May 26, Jokers of the Scene’s 11-track LP will be co-released by New Kanada and Throne of Blood, with each production said to be paired with an accompanying short video directed by Sean Dack, the first of which—for chrome-plated album cut “Channels for Success”—has been included below.

End Scene will be issued on vinyl, cassette, and digital forms, with the digital version containing bonus track “A Lovely Sort of Death (Alternate Ending),” and the cassette version including an assortment of additional bonus cuts. The full tracklist and album art for Jokers of the Scene’s upcoming debut album has been included below, where the new video for “Channels for Success” can also be watched in full.

01 Umbilical Chords
02 Pop Shop
03 Risk Business
04 Channels For Success
05 Home Video Is Wherever I’m With You
06 Stoned In Death Valley
07 This Is Newsbeat
08 Hunk Of Punk
09 An Invisible Anthem
10 Industrial Blonde
11 Pretension And Release