Born David Kirkham and formerly half of Instra:mental, Jon Convex has announced that he’ll soon release a new EP via Civil Music. According to a press release, the four-track Losing Time record will find Kirkham working “somewhere between the stripped-down, electro-flavoured rhythms that powered the final Instra:mental album, Resolution 653, and muscular, warehouse-flavoured techno.” Two remixes of the track “TX”—including a version produced by drum & bass stalwart dBridge—will be paired with two original tunes by Jon Convex on his EP, all of which is set to drop on November 25. Before then, Losing Time‘s artwork and tracklist can be found below.

01 Losing Time
02 TX
03 TX (Ore Remix)
04 TX (dBridge Remix)