Accalimed London producer Jon Hopkins has been keeping extra busy since releasing his XLR8R Pick’d Immunity LP, and has just today announced an extended edition of his new record, a remix 12″, and shared a new video for album cut “Collider.”

Dropping on December 9 as an iTunes exclusive, Immunity (Extended Edition) features remixes from artists like Luke Abbott, Nosaj Thing (whose version of “Open Eye Signal” we premiered earlier this year), and Pangaea, along with the video for the Purity Ring version of “Breathe This Air.” Next, Domino will release Collider – Remixes on February 25, featuring reworks of the single from Karenn, Objekt, and Pangaea.

Directed by Tom Haines, the video for “Collider” details a casually violent dalliance at a warehouse party, leading the female protagonist to lash out in dance as she relives the traumatic event. The full video for “Collider” and tracklist for Immunity (Extended Edition) can be viewed below.

Immunity (Extended Edition) Tracklist:
01. “We Disappear”
02. “Open Eye Signal”
03. “Breathe This Air”
04. “Collider”
05. “Abandon Window”
06. “Form By Firelight”
07. “Sun Harmonics”
08. “Immunity”
09. “Open Eye Signal (Happa remix)”
10. “Open Eye Signal (Lord Of The Isles remix)”
11. “Open Eye Signal (Luke Abbott remix)”
12. “Open Eye Signal (Nosaj Thing remix)”
13. “Breathe This Air (Feat. Purity Ring)”
14. “Collider (Pangaea Remix)”
15. Open Eye Signal
16. Breathe This Air (Feat. Purity Ring)