Roam Recordings head JP Soul has dropped a two-hour mix inspired by the LA warehouse scene.

The mix follows a string of recent LA appearances from JP Soul and includes a chunk of new and forthcoming music on Roam Recordings, along with forthcoming JP Soul releases on various labels all due out in the near future. The release penned to drop this year include outings on Nein, Logical, La Dame Noir, Emerald & Doreen, and, of course, his own Roam imprint.

Roam, too, is set for a big year of releases, with a drop scheduled every three weeks from artists such as Emperor Machine, Zombies in Miami, Jonathan Kusuma, Manfredas, Black Spuma, Dj Rocca, Eric Duncan, Cabaret Nocturne, Curses, Damon Jee, Autarkic, Tronik Youth, and more. A handful of the upcoming releases are featured in the below mix, which also kicks off Roam’s new mix series, with Tronik Youth up next.

You can stream and download the mix below, with more on JP Soul here.


Cabaret Nocturne “Lost Town” [Roam Recordings]
Blowender “The Phase” (Damon Jee Remix) [Blindetonation]
Mugwump “Voetbalknieen” (Fabrizio Mammarella remix) [Subfield]
Aimes “Grandiose Visions” (DJ Rocca Remix) [Wonder Stories]
Nozz “Lost Memories II” [Rotten City]
Jonathan Kaspar “Cross Pendant” [Pets Recordings]
Gesloten Cirkel “Feat Liette” [Murder Capitol]
Frank Agrario “Uno Y Dos” (Jonathan Kusuma remix One) [Tom Tom Disco]
Iñigo Vontier “Take Away 2” [Calypso Records]
Rodion and Mijo “El Futuro” [Shara Music]
JP Soul “Bacchanal” [Unreleased]
Que Sakamoto+NT “Lalo” (JP + Vulinej Remix) [Roam Recordings]
Nozz “Misfits” [Roam Recordings] (forthcoming)
JP Soul “When the World’s Got You Down” (Curses Remix) [Emerald & Doreen]
Cabaret Nocturne “Western Ghost” (Kieran Holden Remix) [Roam Recordings]
Heretic and Buran “Fractal” (Justin Robertson’s Deadstock 33s remix) [Roam Recordings]
Did Virgo “9AM” (JP Soul’s LA Warehouse Mix) [Unreleased]
Pete Callard “Mullet” [Nein]
Tronik Youth “Tunnel of Hate” [Roam Recordings] (forthcoming)
DJ Rocca “Aula” (Black Spuma Remix) [Roam Recordings]
Dawn Again and Rothmans “Daffodil” [Rothmans]
Aimes “Tunnel Down” (Brassica Remix) [Rothmans]