XLR8R favorite Jubilee is about to undertake a massive European tour, and to whet fans’ appetites, she’s prepared an excellent mix showcasing some of her current favorites. The mix is titled “BQE,” and you can download it here. Check out the tracklisting and her tour dates after the jump!

“BQE” Tracklisting:

1. Nina Dioz- Boom Bap (Rob Threezy Remix)
2. Diamond K & Al Ripken Jr.- Hands in the Air (Bok Bok Remix)
3. Blondes-Spanish Fly (Brenmar Remix)
4. Dj Mike Q- Let it All Out
5. Girl Unit- IRL (French Fries Remix)
6. DVA- Ganja
7. Lil SIlva- Night Skanker
8. Sunny Beach Happy Slap Madri Gras- Mamacita (Bambounou Remix)
9. Nguzunguzu- El Bebe Ambiente
10.The Boogaloo Crew- Nice Up The Function
11. Black Point Feat, Sensato Del Patio- Watagatapitusberry (Toy Selectah Mexmore Remix)
12. LOL Boys- 123

Jubilee European Tour Dates:

28- Berlin- Magnet
29- Munich- Erste Liga

4- Madrid- Stardust
5- Barcelona- Razzmatazz
9- Berlin- Nightshifters party at Jackie Terasse
10- London with Night Slugs Crew
16- Berlin- Magnet
17- Paris- Paris Social Club
18- Oslo- Juicy
24- Liegue- Forma.T
26- Tübingen- Crowd Crushers