Last week, Amsterdam duo Juju & Jordash let slip that a new album was on the way, dropping a 12″ single and what looked like a hand-typed letter. Today, more complete details of the upcoming effort have come to light, which confirm that Clean-Cut—the pair’s third full-length for Dekmantel—will see an official release next month. While Gal Aner and Jordan Czamanski have already delivered two LPs through the Dutch label to date, including 2012’s sprawling Techno Primitivism, they say this latest work is “tighter, more honest, and there’s less hiding behind a hazy screen of FX.” The album can be previewed below ahead of its arrival on November 19, where we’ve also posted a full tracklist.

1. Clean-Cut
2. Schmofield
3. Whippersnapper
4. Swamp Things
5. Deadwood City
6. Maharaja
7. Wheeze Please
8. Anywhere
9. Eventide
10. SP Shakes (CD bonus track)