Two years after the release of their third dancefloor-friendly, synth-pop album as Junior Boys, Canadian artists Jeremy Greenspan and Matt Didemus have just announced the forthcoming It’s All True LP, which will drop on June 14 via Domino. The nine-song record will be preceded by a single for album closer “Banana Ripple” that comes with remixes from The Field and Tom Moulton. But even before all of that, Junior Boys is giving away one of its album tracks for free. If you head here and type in your email address, you’ll be rewarded an MP3 of “ep,” the eigth track from It’s All True. You can also check out the album artwork and tracklist below.

Itchy Fingers
You’ll Improve Me
A Truly Happy Ending
The Reservoir
Second Chance
Kick The Can
Banana Ripple