Canadian electro poppers Matt Didemus and Jeremy Greenspan, a.k.a. Junior Boys, will show off their record collection on the latest installment of Get Physical‘s Body Language mix CD series, set to drop this spring.

With previous editions compiled by label bosses M.A.N.D.Y., Jesse Rose, and Dixon, there’s much to live up to here. Didemus and Greenspan have chosen a healthy balance of original tracks and remixes from Radio Slave, Matthew Dear, Supermayer, Prins Thomas, and more. If you’re looking for a good primer on techno in its many different forms, this might be the ticket.

1. Sorcerer “Surfing At Midnight (Prins Thomas Miks)”
2. Supermayer “Saturndays”
3. Chelonis R. Jones “Deer In The Headlights (DJ Hell Remix)”
4. Love Nine “Feedback”
5. Kreon & Lemos Feat. Feeboy “Fola”
6. Kelley Polar “Rosenband (Magic Tim’s Instrumental Version)”
7. Steadycam “In The Moog For Love”
8. Radio Slave “Screaming Hands (Cosmo Vitelli Radioaktivitat Remix)”
9. Studio “Life’s A Beach! (Todd Terje Beach House Mix)”
10. Gui.tar “Love Started To Shine”
11. Stereo Image “Dark Chapter”
12. Matthew Dear “You Know What I Would Do”
13. Pushé “Don’t Take Your Love Away”
14. Visage “I’m Still Searching”
15. Junior Boys “No Kinda Man”
16. Rework “Love Love Love Yeah (Chloé Remix)”
17. f0st3r “bl3w r0d30 d3m0”
18. Chloé “Be Kind To Me”
19. Bill Nelson “When Your Dream Of Perfect Beauty Comes True”

Junior Boys DJ Sets
03/13 New York, NY: Hiro Ballroom*
03/15 Toronto, ON: Venue TBA
03/27 Miami, FL: Studio A

*w/ Matthew Dear’s Big Hands