After spending the past decade releasing loads of well-received singles and DJ mixes, house veteran Justin Martin has finally put together his first full-length LP. Called Ghettos & Gardens, the album will be released via Claude VonStroke’s Dirtybird imprint, which has put out several of Martin’s previous records—including a recent collaboration with SF production cohort Ardalan. Look for Ghettos & Gardens to drop on May 22, and check out its artwork and tracklist below.

1. Hood Rich
2. Don’t Go
3. Ghettos & Gardens
4. Butterflies
5. Goldie – Kemistry (Justin Martin Remake)
6. French Kisses
7. Ruff Stuff
8. Molokini
9. Lezgo VIP (Justin Martin vs. Ardalan)
10. The Gurner (Justin Martin vs. PillowTalk)
11. Night Calling
12. Riding Spaceships (Justin Martin vs. Leroy Peppers)
13. Ladybug