Bristol’s Livity Sound label continues its ongoing series of remix 12″s with two new reworks from Kassem Mosse (working alongside Mix Mup) and Dresvn (a.k.a. Dynamo Dreesen and SVN). Set to drop next month, the upcoming record’s a-side finds Mosse and Mix Mup (together operating as MM/KM) taking on Kowton‘s “More Games,” while the flipside sees German producers Deesen and SVN reshaping Asusu‘s “Too Much Time Has Passed.”

The fifth in the label’s ongoing series—which has already enlisted remixes from the likes of Pangaea, A Made up Sound, Surgeon, Nick Höppner, and others—Livity Sound’s upcoming 12″ can be previewed below before is sees an official release in both vinyl and digital form on June 9.

01 Kowton – More Games (MM/KM More Names Remix)
02 Asusu – Too Much Time Has Passed (Dresvn Remix)