Los Angeles-based vocalist Kelela has announced that she will issue a deluxe version of her debut mixtape, Cut 4 Me, next month featuring eight new remixes from the likes of Kingdom, Jam City, Girl Unit, Nguzunguzu, MikeQ, and more. Having originally landed as a digital-only mixtape in 2013, the deluxe version of Cut 4 Me will bring the record’s 13 tracks to both the vinyl and CD format for the first time.

Below, we’ve included the artwork and full tracklist for the upcoming deluxe edition of Kelela’s debut mixtape; the double-disc record is scheduled to officially land on April 7. In the meantime, Kingdom’s “Destruction Before Paradise” remix of Kelela’s “Enemy” can currently be streamed here, via Pitchfork.

Disc One:
1. Guns & Synths
2. Enemy
3. Floor Show
4. Do It Again
5. Go All Night (Let Me Roll)
6. Bank Head (Extended)
7. Cut 4 Me
8. Keep It Cool
9. Send Me Out
10. Go All Night (Let It Burn)
11. Something Else
12. A Lie
13. Cherry Coffee

Disc Two:
1. Interlude
2. Keep It Cool (Jam City Remix)
3. Enemy (Kingdom Remix)
4. Send Me Out (Girl Unit Remix)
5. Send Me Out (Nguzunguzu Remix)
6. Keep It Cool (Rizzla Remix)
7. Cherry Coffee (MikeQ Almighty Remix)
8. Go All Night (Neana Remix)
9. Go All Night (Massacooramaan Remix)