As RA reports, Kerri Chandler is set to launch a new label named Kaoz Theory. Its first release will be Kerri Chandler presents Kaoz Theory, a 16-track, unmixed compilation of exclusive tracks from the likes of Seth Troxler, Matthias Tanzmann, and The Martinez Brothers. No previews are yet online, but we have included the compilation’s full tracklist below ahead of its release on June 22.

01.Seth Troxler – Tubby
02. Davide Squillace – Room By the Pool
03. Matthias Tanzmann – Boxing Day
04. Kerri Chandler – Turn Off The Lights (Who’s Afraid Of The Dark)
05. Voyeur – A Problem For The Whole Solution
06. Stephane Ghenacia – MamaJunk
07. Detroit Swindle – Ballin
08. Seb Zito – Bedlam Holla
09. The Martinez Brothers – Mr Gone
10. Cirillo- Pugnet (Trittico Mix)
11. Chez Damier feat. Heart 2 Heart – Detroit 3000
12. massprod – Here To Stay
13. Lola Purple – Keep It Rollin’
14. Rick Wade – You Need Love
15. DJ W!ld – Lets Do this
16. Jerome Sydenham & Aschka -Station X (Dub Stop Mix)