Famed Berlin club Watergate has tapped seminal New Jersey deep-house artist and MadTech label boss Kerri Chandler to deliver the latest installment of its ongoing mix album series. Chandler built his name on jazz-infused house music, but for his work on Watergate 15, which was recorded live, the DJ/producer relies on more contemporary sounds—including tracks from Huxley, Jamie Jones, The Martinez Brothers, and Detroit Swindle. Chandler also drops two of his own exclusives in the 18-song tracklist; the first is a solo production called “Think of Something” and the second is “Mama,” a collaboration with Ibadan label head Jerome Sydenham. Before Watergate 15 drops on February 10 of next year, its tracklist and artwork can be found below.

01. Detroit Swindle – Guess What
02. Headless Ghost – Basic Fire
03. Huxley – Like One (Chris Lattner Remix)
04. No Artificial Colors feat. Alex Mills – Crying Wolf
05. Kerri Chandler – Think Of Something
06. Alix Alvarez – Fayall (Nathan Barato Edit)
07. Clé – Feel It (Don’t Cha Know)
08. Italoboyz Vs Blind Minded – Sti Drumsy
09. Johnny D – Point Of No Return
10. Nu feat. Jo Ke – Who Loves The Sun
11. D’Julz – Madness (The Martinez Brothers Feat. Phil Weeks Edit)
12. Kerri Chandler feat. Jerome Sydenham – Mama
13. Renato Figoli – Underpool (Losoul Remix)
14. Subb-an – This Place (Nick Fanciulli Remix)
15. Real Cool – U Know, U Know
16. Tom Demac – Crewcuts And Curls (Jamie Jones’ Water Cooler Remix)
17. DJ W!ld – Gorilla
18. Shonky – Le Velour