Leafar Legov (real name Rafael Vogel) and Herr Koreander (a.k.a. Konstantin) will team up for a second Kettenkarussell LP in May.

The duo released the first every Giegling record and have both been central figures in the collective ever since. Their collaborative debut LP, titled Easy Listening, arrived in 2014 followed by last year’s remix package—and they will release a second LP in May, namely Insecurity Guard.

Insecurity Guard consists of six new tracks which are streamable over at the Giegling website.


A1. Gate
A2. New York Blues
B. Everything
C1. Just For A Second
C2. Your Hands
D. Brueder

Giegling will release Insecurity Guard on May 15, 2017.