Strahil Velchev (a.k.a KiNK) has revealed the full details of his new album, Playground.

Playground, Velchev’s second LP, will land on Gerd Janson‘s Running Back in November. It was all but confirmed in July when the label began teasing it before the album’s first single, “Perth,” was then announced for release on September 22. The full details have now been revealed, including the tracklisting and artwork.

The label describes the release as a combination of “avant-garde soundscapes, boisterous bangers, and classic club tracks.”


01. Soar
02. Yom Thorke
03. Russian
04. Samodiva
05. Suncatcher
06. Perth
07. Teo Techno
08. Peter Plet Plete
09. Organ
10. Taste of Metal
11. Five
12. The Universe In Her Eyes

Playground LP is scheduled for November 3 release with “Perth” streaming in full above.