Their latest compilation, Kitsuné Maison Compilation 3, finds French label Kitsuné-who has been home to everyone from Hot Chip to VHS or Beta-injecting all sorts of fun into this collection of electro-punk tracks, be it Van She remixing labelmates the Klaxons or the accelerated and sometimes ridiculous sounding flutes and harps of Oh No! Oh My!. The underlying theme here is to party, so make sure to keep a copy near your stereo for your next impromptu house party. Note: pay special attention to the end of the disc for a little surprise.

Kitsuné Maison Compilation 3 is out November 27, 2006 on Kitsuné.

Track List

1. Simian Mobile Disco “I Believe”
2. The Lovely Feathers “Frantic”
3. The Whip “Trash”
4. Fox n’ Wolf “Youth Alcoholic”
5. Klaxons “Gravity’s Rainbow (Van She Remix)”
6. Freeform Five “Home Wit U”
7. Boys Noize “Feel Good (TV=Off)”
8. Gossip “Standing In The Way Of Control (Soulwax Nite Version)”
9. Alex Gopher “Motorcycle (Wet Clutch Short Edit)”
10. The World Domination “Galactic Lover”
11. Dead Disco “The Treatment (Metronomy Remix)”
12. The Valentinos “Kafka (Bag Raiders What Ya’ll Kno ‘Bout Seven Remix)”
13. Oh No! Oh My! “I Love You All The Time”
14. The Whitest Boy Alive “Done With You”
15. Digitalism “Zdarlight (Paranoid Asteroid Mix)”