Just a month after self-releasing the Hexual.Sealings.Prt.5 beat tape and his 53-track double-cassette, Anthology, industrious LA beatsmith Knxwledge (a.k.a. Glen Boothe, Knx.) has just announced that two new records are planned to drop this fall via Dublin’s All City label. The three-track Rap Jointz Vol. 1 10″—which includes guest appearances from MCs Blu, Quelle Chris, and Dudley Perkins—will drop first in September, ahead of the October release of Kauliflowr, the 18-track follow-up album to Boothe’s Klouds LP from 2011. Before both records are issued in the coming months, the artwork and tracklist for each of Knxwledge’s new releases can be found below; Rap Jointz Vol. 1 can be previewed here.

01 Ladibird (feat QuelleChris)
02 Nothesame (feat Blu)
03 WhenevrUreadi[devilskrak] (feat Dudley Perkins)

01 Wngs
02 Ontome
03 3koin
04 burninop
05 jstforyew
06 whenevrUreadi
07 ovrkookies
08 yewdidnt
09 lastfurst
10 failure
11 rekon
12 sadniss
13 kloud6
14 komo team
15 sgndoff
16 kntbear
17 sewintoyew
18 lehtgo