Komon (pictured above) and Appleblim have revealed details for their upcoming second collaborative release on Will Saul’s Aus imprint. The pair (real names Kieran Lomax and Laurence Osbourne, respectively) first surfaced on the label back in January of this year with the Jupiter EP, before crafting a single for Osbourne’s own Apple Pips outlet and remixing the likes of Bonobo and Paul Woolford. On the duo’s forthcoming effort, the UK producers reportedly “expand on their canon, and turn in four introspective explorations rich with granular textures and propulsive low-end grooves.”

Komon & Appleblim’s forthcoming Motion Blur EP will see a release on August 4. For now, the record’s title track can be heard in full below, where a tracklist has also been included.

01 Motion Blur
02 Key Vision
03 Astir
04 Echos Retreat