Berlin-based producer David Krasemann (a.k.a. Dave DK) will issue his first LP for Cologne’s esteemed Kompakt label this spring. Entitled Val Maira, the album follows previous full-lengths for Mùˆller Records and Moodmusic, which dropped in 2000 and 2007, respectively. More recently, Krasemann issued his Palmaille EP via Kompakt in 2013, a record which put the producer’s penchant for melodic dance music on display.

Now, Krasemann is in the midst of prepping his first LP for the label for an April 27 release, and has shared a full stream of the record’s first single “Halma.” Available now as standalone single, the breezy “Halma” can be streamed below before Dave DK’s full Val Maira LP lands in the coming months; the forthcoming album’s artwork and tracklist have also been included below.

1. Fade In
2. Halma
3. We Mix at Six
4. Whitehill (feat. Piper Davis)
5. Smukke Lyde
6. Naschi
7. Nueva Cancion
8. Veira
9. Immer Gut
10. Coolette
11. Kronsee