Kompakt has detailed the next installment in its long-running Pop Ambient series, which brings together experimental and ambient offerings from the Cologne-based outpost. Curated by label co-founder Wolfgang Voigt, the series reportedly aims to introduce emerging artists alongside more established contemporaries; to that effect, the forthcoming edition will present newcomers such as Thore Pfeiffer and Max Wuerden alongside returning series contributors Leandro Fresco, Ulf Lohmann, and Jens-Uwe Beyer. Pop Ambient 2015 will see an official release on November 10, and its tracklist can be found below, where all previous compilations—dating back to 2001—have also been made available to stream.

01. Thore Pfeiffer – Wie Es Euch Gefa?Llt
02. Thore Pfeiffer – Nero
03. Dirk Leyers – Daydreamer
04. Gregor Schwellenbach – Assperg
05. Leandro Fresco – Nada Es Para Siempre
06. Max Wuerden – Container Love
07. Ulf Lohmann – Refresh
08. Bvdub – In White Pagodas I’ll Wait Foryou
09. Jens-Uwe Beyer – Moewen
10. Gustavo Lamas – Jovenes Ambient (Remake)