Glasgow label/collective Numbers has announced its next EP: a four-tracker from Studio Barnhus man Kornél Kovács. A collaboration between label and producer has apparently been on the cards for some time, and with this 12″ the Swedish producer seeks to conjure up “that dream radio station where music never sleeps and the hits keep coming.” A preview video and the EP’s full tracklist can be found below ahead of Radio Koko’s full release on June 22.

A1. Lighthouse
A2. Gangsta
B1. Malon Feat. Marcus Price
B2. Pantalón