Coming this winter via the Berlin-based Project: Mooncircle imprint is KRTS’s second full-length LP, Close Eyes to Exit. 

Inspired by recent world events, each of the album’s 12 tracks dwell upon the world we live in now, a world struggling to rid itself of corruption, hate, bigotry, and ignorance. The resulting record is equal parts raw, emotional, dense, and danceable.

Close Eyes to Exit is scheduled for November 27 release.


01. Sealed (Intro)
02. It Starts Somewhere
03. Outside Your Arms
04. Reizenstein
05. Serve and Protect feat Mad Flows
06. Convict The Butchers
07. White Privilege
08. My Head Is Jumpin’ feat Tito & Charles
09. Light Of The Harvest
10. In Your Head
11. Come To This
12. Marriage Is Between Lovers
13. We’re Still Climbing
14. If This Was Your Child