Continuing to push dubstep-inspired sounds forward, Tectonic, the label helmed by Bristolian DJ/producer Pinch, will release its fourth Tectonic Plates compilation next month. The 12-track record will feature talent from both the UK and the US, with the likes of H.E.N.C.H. leader Jakes, Kryptic Minds, Pursuit Grooves, Guido, and Distal (pictured above) all dropping original tracks. Below, Tectonic Plates Vol. 4‘s tracklist and artwork can be perused before its release on May 6 in both digital and CD formats.

1. Jakes “Rounds”
2. Guido “State Of Joy”
3. Sinistarr & Texel “Decibell”
4. Decibel “Talk”
5. Mumdance & Logos “Drum Boss”
6. Distal “Kerplunk”
7. Kryptic Minds “Convoluted”
8. Steve Digital “Larry Shite On The Night”
9. Armour “Skylark”
10. Pursuit Grooves “Hard Beginnings”
11. Acre “DXTR”
12. Beneath “Flight”