Detroit producer Kyle Hall has been a buzzed-about, Motor City fixture since his adolescence, and after sharing a new remix offering for Mount Kimbie’s upcoming EP, the young artist has announced a sort of addendum to his debut album The Boat Party. Aptly titled The Boat Party Bonus EP, Hall’s latest record avoids remix filler in favor of four original cuts—including “12 Doors,” a collaborative effort with the Bologna-based duo Nas1, as well as Hall’s own “2k13” version of album cut “Flemmenup.” Dropping in November via the producer’s Wild Oats imprint, The Boat Party Bonus EP’s tracklist and artwork can be perused below.

A1. “Need Sum!”
A2. “Skeeter!”
B1. “12 Doors (feat. Nas1)”
B2. “Flemmenup 2k13 mix”