London duo Mount Kimbie has announced it will follow up its sophomore LP, Cold Spring Fault Less Youth, with the forthcoming CSFLY Remixes 12″. Set to drop on October 29, the three-track effort brings together Detroit mainstay Kyle Hall (who just yesterday shared a remix of SoCal beat alchemist Nosaj Thing), unpredicatble German house artist DJ Koze, and UK sound collagist Lee Gamble, all three delivering remixes of either “You Took Your Time” or “Made to Stray.” Before Mount Kimbie’s CSFLY Remixes 12″ appears late next month via Warp, its tracklist and a full stream of “You Took Your Time (Kyle Hall Remix)” are included below.

A1 You Took Your Time (Kyle Hall Remix)
B1 Made To Stray (DJ Koze Remix)
B2 You Took Your Time (Lee Gamble Remix)