Kyle Hall has launched a sister label to Wild Oats called No Room for Air, with the first record coming from K15 (a.k.a. Kieron Ifill). The London producer—who we profiled as part of our Get Familiar series back in October—held down a six-year residency at Jazz Café and issued EPs via WotNot and Wild Oats proper before arriving on No Room for Air. His upcoming Mist 7″ for the fledgling Detroit imprint comprises three soulful house originals, and while some copies have already turned up at select retailers, the EP (tracklist below) is officially due out on February 16. Until then, its a-side title track can be streamed in full below, courtesy of Boiler Room Debuts.

01 Mist
02 Twilight
03 Crush