James Connolly (a.k.a. L-Vis 1990) and David Psutka (a.k.a. Egyptrixx) have shared details of their first EP together, which will be released via Halocline Trance on June 3.

Psutka has previously released two EPs on Connolly’s Night Slugs imprint (which he runs alongside Bok Bok), though the pair have never worked together on their own music. They are now collaborating as Limit, with a self-titled EP on Halocline Trance. The label describes the pairing as channeling “propulsive, ecstatic sound,” which has resulted in seven noisy, rave-influenced techno cuts.

Limit is scheduled for release on June 3. Check out one of the cuts from the EP below.