Night Slugs co-founder and bass music impresario L-Vis 1990 has announced he will release his debut LP on September 26 via PMR Records. Neon Dreams is a 15-track LP featuring a slew of solo work from James Connolly and a handful of collaborative tracks produced with the likes of Para One, Teki Latex, Julio Bashmore, and Javeon McCarthy, only one of which—”Forever You”—has been previously released. Each of the tunes were composed using solely hardware (classic analog synths, a Roland TR-707, and the like), and are described by L-Vis 1990 as an attempt to “[recapture the] elements that made me fall in love with dance music all those years ago.” You can check out the full tracklist for Neon Dreams below.

01. Vague Flashes ft. Corey Black
02. Forever You ft. Javeon McCarthy

03. The Beach
04. I Feel It
05. Play It Cool ft. Samantha Lim
06. Shy Light ft. Para One & Teki Latex
07. Cruisin’
08. Feel The Void ft. Para One & Teki Latex
09. Illusions
10. Tonight
11. Here With You ft. Para One & Teki Latex
12. Lost In Love ft. Javeon McCarthy
13. True Romance
14. One More Day ft. Javeon McCarthy & Julio Bashmore
15. Neon Dreams