Today, Laurel Halo announced she is planning to release her first official full-length album, Quarantine, via Kode9’s Hyperdub imprint. The Brooklyn producer first broke onto the scene with two EPs for Hippos in Tanks in 2010 and 2011, both of which featured a fine slew of psychedelic, synth-pop-tinged ambient techno tracks. Hyperdub has revealed that the upcoming Quarantine will see Laurel Halo’s vocals at the “foreground” of its productions, rather than fluttering in a reverb-drenched background, which was often the case with her previous work. Quarantine (artwork and tracklist below) will drop in Europe on May 28 and in the US on June 5, but New York fans will likely be able to catch an advance glimpse of the forthcoming music at Unsound Festival, where she’s scheduled to perform on April 20.

01. Airsick
02. Years
03. Thaw
04. Joy
05. MK Ultra
06. Wow
07. Carcass
08. Holoday
09. Tumor
10. Morcom
11. Nerve
12. Light + Space