Our friends at Resident Advisor scored an amazing podcast from Dial Records’ Lawrence, a long-time XLR8R fave and killer house producer. Here the man known as Peter Kersten (a.k.a. Lawrence and Sten) takes us on a smooth journey, prepping listeners for his next LP, Until Then, Goodbye, to be released on Mule Musiq on August 31. A tracklist for the record follows.

Until Then, Goodbye
1 Friday’s Child
2 Sunrise
3 Grey Light
4 Jill
5 Father Umbrillo
6 Todenhausen Blues
7 The Dream
8 In Your Eyes
9 Miles
10 Don’t Follow Me
11 Sleep And Suffer
12 A New Day
13 Until Then, Goodbye