We’ve long sung the praises of the once-San Francisco-based-soon-to-be-multinational duo Lazer Sword and its next-level, futuristic treatments to hip-hop and all of the genre’s visceral intricacies, so finally getting the official scoop on Low Limit’s and Lando Kal’s joint full-length album is just that much more exciting for us. The production outfit is set to release Lazer Sword, a 15-track full-length record, on November 2 via Innovative Liesure. The forthcoming album will feature vocal contributions from Antipop Consortium’s M. Sayyid, hyphy homie Turf Talk, Zackey Force Funk, and Freestyle Fellowship acolyte Myka Nyne. Preceding that release date, the self-titled record’s first single, “Batman,” will be released in October with its b-side “I’m Gone” and remixes from Nguzunguzu, Rustie, and the two LS masterminds themselves, each doing a separate production. You can check out the artwork and tracklist (it’s between “4Loko” and “Web Swag” as our favorite title) for Lazer Sword’s debut below.

2. Agrokrag
3. Surf News
4. I’m Gone ft. Turf Talk
5. Batman
6. Topflights ft. M Sayyid
7. 4Loko
8. Machine ft. Zackey Force Funk
9. Web Swag
10. Skybox
11. Def Work
12. FUBU
13. Owl Tats
14. Cosmic Ride ft. Myka Nyne
15. Beast’s Reprise