We’re not sure exactly who else could get away with announcing an album with no title, no artwork, and no single to be heard, but we’ll certainly let it slide for James Murphy and his LCD Soundsystem. Today, the DFA label head told the world that he is indeed releasing a follow-up to his sophomore effort, Sound of Silver, and that it’ll be released May 18 on DFA/Virgin. There isn’t much else to share other than the album was recorded at The Manshun in Los Angeles (peep videos on all that here), and written and produced by Mr. Murphy himself. Check out the album tracklist below.

Dance Yrself Clean
Drunk Girls
One Touch
All I Want
Pow Pow
Somebody’s Calling Me
What You Need