The seemingly unstoppable creative force that is Legowelt will release a new EP via Dutch label Crème Organization next month. Entitled Vaporware Tracks Vol.1, the EP will include four new productions from the artist born Danny Wolfers, with the record’s opening cut incorporating some jazzy horn samples, while the rest of the release lands on the spacier side of the Legowelt spectrum. Acknowledging that the abundance of Wolfer’s catalog mayseem overwhelming to some, the label assures us that “this here selection was made by a team of experts after truly careful consideration and sonically enhanced with a plethora of experimental prototypes,” further explaining, “It was chosen for its coherence, depth, otherworldly qualities, and general PIZZAZZ.”

Set to arrive sometime next month, Legowelt’s Vaporware Tracks Vol.1 EP can be previewed below ahead of its release.

1. Norwegian Crack Dealer
2. Southwest British Airways
3. Satierian Moon Breeze
4. The Sea Is So Silent