Danny Wolfers (a.k.a Legowelt) has been keeping fans pleased the last couple of months with a slew of recent releases. First, the prolific Dutch artist gave-away a couple of unreleased tracks from his personal archives as free downloads via his SoundCloud page. Today, Wolfers dropped a brand new EP via the Unknown To The Unknown imprint titled Sampling Winter. Adding to that, we can now also expect 11 new compositions from the artist under the Ufocus alias. Titled Guidance For The Puzzled, the forthcoming LP sees Wolfers explore, once again, his love for all things paranormal (as seen on the cover artwork).

Head over to the Clone distribution page to hear samples of the upcoming Guidance For The Puzzled LP, or hear the title track from the Sampling Winter EP, which is out today, via the player below.


Sampling Winter

A Sampling Winter
B Beach Ocean

Guidance For The Puzzled

01. Fun With Fractals
02. Universal Melodies
03. De Nacht Wolf
04. Sins In Suburbia
05. Provoking A United Mental Force
06. Archetypes And Myths
07. Dawn Of Ufocus
08. Exaltation Japanois
09. Scully Mentos
10. Guidance For The Puzzled
11. Peaceful Times In My Head

Sampling Winter landed today via Unknown To The Unknown and Guidance For The Puzzled will land via Nightwind Records on April 25, 2016.