My, but those Lemonade guys are impatient to get some remixes of their self-titled debut album out. Lemonade has only just been released, but the trio already dropped a reworking of the album’s single, “Sunchips,” and this morning announced an entire remix tape is available with purchase of the album. Contributions from Bay Area cohorts like Lazer Sword, C.L.A.W.S., and the aforementioned Ghosts on Tape make up the tracklisting, so perhaps the project is partially a nod to the band’s former S.F. homebase, which they’ve just left en route to New York.

They won’t stay long in the Big Apple though. A handful of show dates playing alongside El Guincho are slated for November, after some obligatory CMJ showcases.

01 “Sunchips (Bookworms Rmx)”
02 “Blissout (Soft Thing Remix)”
03 “Real Slime (Mashepest Remix)”
04 “Real Slime (Stay High Remix)”
05 “Big Weekend (Delorean Remix)”
06 “Big Weekend (Yao Remix)”
07 “Unreal (Roche Remix)”
08 “Sunchips (Ghosts on Tape Remix)”
09 “Real Slime (C.L.A.W.S. Remix)”
10 “Realslime (Lazer Sword Remix)”
11 “Blissout (Shades Remix)”

10/24 Brooklyn, NY – Zebulon (CMJ)
10/25 New York, NY – Piano’s (CMJ)
11/23 Chicago, IL – Empty Bottle*
11/27 Toronto, ON – El Mocambo*
11/28 Montreal, QC – Les Saint*
11/30 Philadelphia, PA – The Barbary*
12/02 New York, NY – Le Poisson Rouge

* = w/ El Guincho