Lenzman will return to Goldie’s Metalheadz with his second album, Bobby

The 16-track album follows the Dutch producer’s 2014 album debut, Looking At The Stars and 2016’s Golden Age EP. It features collaborations with Artificial Intelligence, DRS, Children of Zeus, LSB, and more, and draws inspiration from nostalgia for Lenzman’s childhood and the birth of his first child. The title comes from his daughter’s favourite stuffed animal. 

We’re told that the album will “satisfy the bubbling cravings of patiently waiting Lenzman fans whilst capturing the ears of a wider global audience.” 


01. Arctic Berry (Introduction) 

02. Cool Breeze 

03. Rain feat. Children Of Zeus 

04. Misty 

05. Hollis (Over & Over) 

06. Easy Now (Generations Interlude) 

07. Roseland 

08. Pictures Of You feat. DRS 

09. Blu Life feat. Artificial Intelligence 

10. Noodles feat. LSB 

11. What Remains (Meursault’s Theme) 

12. Old Song 

13. Flatbush 

14. School Days 

15. My Heart 

16. Food feat. Konny Kon 

Bobby LP lands March 29, with new single “Pictures Of You” streaming below.