Levon Vincent has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming self-titled album. The New York-bred, Berlin-based DJ/producer first hinted that his inaugural full-length effort was in the works earlier this week in a Facebook post and teaser video, and today, further details have surfaced. Resident Advisor reports that the LP will comprise 11 new tracks distributed across four 12″s, to be released through Vincent’s own Novel Sound label.

Levon Vincent will apparently be arriving “very soon,” though no official release date has been shared as of yet, and its complete tracklist can be found below.

A1 The Beginning
A2 Phantom Power
B Junkies On Hermann Street
C Launch Ramp To The Sky
D1 For Mona, My Beloved Cat
D2 Her Light Goes Through Everything
E1 Black Arm W/Wolf
E2 Confetti
F Anti-Corporate Music
G Small Whole-Numbered Ratios
H Woman Is An Angel