London collective LHF will return to Dusk and Blackdown’s Keysound label in June with a new record, entitled From the Edge. The EP marks the elusive crew’s first official outing since its 2012 long-player, Keepers of the Light, and (as Resident Advisor reports) follows from a series of numbered EPs put on pause after 2011. The four tracks on offer feature previously recorded vocals from jungle mainstays Ragga Twins, which were reportedly sourced “from an unlikely source dating back many years” and used with the Twins’ permission. LHF member Double Helix handles production on the EP, with assistance from Low Density Matter and Lumin Project.

Before From the Edge lands on June 1, lead cut “Fugese” can be streamed below, where we’ve also included the EP’s complete tracklist.

01. Fugese feat. Ragga Twins
02. Exodus feat. Lumin Project & Ragga Twins
03. 2000 Dust feat. Low Density Matter & Ragga Twins
04. Street Wise feat. Ragga Twins