Restless UK producer Lil Silva has announced plans to drop a new EP which will feature guest vocal spots from London songstress Rosie Lowe and SBTRKT collaborator Sampha, sharing its first single ahead of release. Lil Silva’s The Distance EP finds the artist returning to the Good Years label (for which he delivered the inaugural release back in 2011), and will mark the first time Silva flexed his own vocal talents on record, which he does alongside Lowe on “No Doubt.” Before The Distance drops on August 5, EP cut “Mask” can be streamed below, where the record’s tracklist is also included.

01 No Doubt feat. Rosie Lowe
02 One Twenty
03 Salient Sarah feat. Sampha
04 Mask