The restless UK producer Lil Silva has announced plans to drop a new EP titled JIMI (Journey Inside My Imagination), set for release on May 6 via Good Years. To help spread the word regarding this announcement, Lil Silva is sharing a new track “Lines,” which can be streamed in full below. Employing his dream like vocals, the track is meant to act as a “consistent reflection of the EP’s overarching theme of immersion into a more meditative state of mind.” Despite his compulsive music-making tendencies and his ability to make over 80 tracks a week, Lil Silva has chosen from the cream of the crop for this six-track EP that borrows from a plethora of genres including soul, techno, UK Hardcore, and R&B.

You can check out more from Lil Silva by visiting his SoundCloud page here.


01. The Play

02. Lines

03. De Ja ft. Kent

04. Jimi

05. Caught Up ft. Cosima

06. Struggle