Norwegian producer Lindstrøm will soon release his fifth solo album, It’s Alright Between Us As It Is, on October 20 via Smalltown Supersound.

The album, presented as one continuous stream of nine interlocked tracks, shows Lindstrøm “refining his love of arpeggiated synths, relentless uplifting beats, warm and steamy analog bubble baths and earworm melodies,” the label explains. It’s his first new music of 2017, and it follows up on the 2016 single “Windings.”


01. It’s Alright Between Us As It Is
02. Spire
03. Tensions
04. But Isn’t It feat. Frida Sundemo
05. Versatile Dreams (Interlude)
06. Shinin feat. Grace Hall
07. Drift
08. Bungl (Like A Ghost) feat. Jenny Hval
09. Under Trees

It’s Alright Between Us As It Is LP is scheduled for October 20 release, with “Shinin” feat. Grace Hall streaming below.